[ { "title" : "JSON to XML", "url" : "/json-to-xml/", "category" : "Converters", "headline" : "The online JSON to XML converter can be used to quickly transform between these data types." } , { "title" : "XML to JSON", "url" : "/xml-to-json/", "category" : "Converters", "headline" : "The online XML to JSON converter can be used to quickly transform between these data types." } , { "title" : "Base64 Encoder / Decoder", "url" : "/base64-encoder/", "category" : "Encoders", "headline" : "This tool can be used to transform a specified input using Base64 encoding." } , { "title" : "Hash Calculator", "url" : "/hash-calculator/", "category" : "Encoders", "headline" : "This tool can be used to calculate a hash (also known as Message Digest) from an input string." } , { "title" : "ROT13 Encoder / Decoder", "url" : "/rot13-encoder/", "category" : "Encoders", "headline" : "This tool can be used to transform a specified input using ROT13 cipher." } , { "title" : "URL Encoder / Decoder", "url" : "/url-encoder/", "category" : "Encoders", "headline" : "This tool can be used to encode or decode a URL transforming reserved characters." } , { "title" : "HTML Escape", "url" : "/html-escape/", "category" : "Escape Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to escape special characters with HTML entities." } , { "title" : "XML Escape", "url" : "/xml-escape/", "category" : "Escape Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to escape XML characters with its associated entities." } , { "title" : "CSS Formatter", "url" : "/css-formatter/", "category" : "Formatters", "headline" : "This tool can be used to format your CSS code input transforming it into a more readable output." } , { "title" : "HTML Formatter", "url" : "/html-formatter/", "category" : "Formatters", "headline" : "This tool can be used to format your HTML code input transforming it into a more readable output." } , { "title" : "JavaScript Formatter", "url" : "/javascript-formatter/", "category" : "Formatters", "headline" : "This tool can be used to format your JavaScript code input transforming it into a more readable output." } , { "title" : "JSON Formatter", "url" : "/json-formatter/", "category" : "Formatters", "headline" : "The JSON Formatter can be used to convert JSON to one line or format it using a specified level of indentation." } , { "title" : "SQL Formatter", "url" : "/sql-formatter/", "category" : "Formatters", "headline" : "This tool can be used to quickly format your SQL (Structured Query Language) into a more readable output." } , { "title" : "XML Formatter", "url" : "/xml-formatter/", "category" : "Formatters", "headline" : "This tool can be used to quickly format your XML (eXtensible Markup Language) data into a more readable output." } , { "title" : "E-mail Extractor", "url" : "/email-extractor/", "category" : "Regex Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to easily extract e-mails from any text type (CSV, HTML, JSON)." } , { "title" : "Hashtag Extractor", "url" : "/hashtag-extractor/", "category" : "Regex Tools", "headline" : "The Online Hashtag Extractor can be used to extract hashtags from text." } , { "title" : "IPv4 Extractor", "url" : "/ip-extractor/", "category" : "Regex Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to easily extract IPv4 addresses from any text type (CSV, HTML, JSON)." } , { "title" : "Number Extractor", "url" : "/number-extractor/", "category" : "Regex Tools", "headline" : "The Online Number Extractor can be used to extract numbers from text." } , { "title" : "Remove Special Characters", "url" : "/remove-special-characters/", "category" : "Regex Tools", "headline" : "The tool can be used to remove special characters from text." } , { "title" : "Case Converter", "url" : "/case-converter/", "category" : "Text Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to quickly convert your text between different cases." } , { "title" : "Remove Accents", "url" : "/remove-accents/", "category" : "Text Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to clean up text accents by removing the diacritical marks from it." } , { "title" : "Remove Duplicate Lines", "url" : "/remove-duplicate-lines/", "category" : "Text Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to remove duplicate lines from text." } , { "title" : "Remove Empty Lines", "url" : "/remove-empty-lines/", "category" : "Text Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to remove duplicate empty lines from text." } , { "title" : "Remove Extra Spaces", "url" : "/remove-extra-spaces/", "category" : "Text Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to remove extra spaces (including leading and trailing) from text." } , { "title" : "Remove Line Breaks", "url" : "/remove-line-breaks/", "category" : "Text Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to remove line breaks in your text, converting multiple lines into a single one." } , { "title" : "Remove Lines Containing", "url" : "/remove-lines-containing/", "category" : "Text Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to clean up your text input by removing (or keeping) lines that contain a specific string." } , { "title" : "Reverse a String", "url" : "/reverse-string/", "category" : "Text Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to quickly reverse a given string input." } , { "title" : "Sort text lines", "url" : "/sort-text-lines/", "category" : "Text Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to sort your text files according to the selected criteria: Alphabetical, Random or Reverse." } , { "title" : "Text Counter", "url" : "/text-counter/", "category" : "Text Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to count how many characters, words and lines a text has." } , { "title" : "HTML to Markdown", "url" : "/html-to-markdown/", "category" : "Web Tools", "headline" : "The Online HTML to Markdown can be used to quickly convert your documents written in HTML into Markdown syntax." } , { "title" : "Markdown to HTML", "url" : "/markdown-to-html/", "category" : "Web Tools", "headline" : "The Online Markdown to HTML can be used to convert Markdown syntax to HTML code." } , { "title" : "Preserve spaces in HTML", "url" : "/preserve-whitespace-html/", "category" : "Web Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to transform whitespaces and line breaks into HTML entities in order to preserve them." } , { "title" : "Word to HTML", "url" : "/word-to-html/", "category" : "Web Tools", "headline" : "This tool can be used to convert rich text (such as Word) to HTML." } ]